I don't want tracks to be played automatically when I go on a track's page

By default, "Auto-play" is on, which means that every time you navigate to a track's page, even just to look at the comments, it will play the track. You can disable "Auto-Play" in the settings at the bottom.

When Auto-Play is disabled, you get a Play button on top of the track's cover to manually play tracks

Feedback and Knowledge Base